Verve Jazz Masters 12 : Billie Holiday

Billie Holiday
ヴァーヴ・ジャズ・マスター12 ビリー・ホリディ /ビリー・ホリディ
Verve Jazz Masters 12 : Billie Holiday FavoriteLoadingお気に入りに追加
Billie Holiday, vocal
Charlie Shavers, trumpet
Oscar Peterson, piano
Herb Ellis, guitar
Ray Brown, bass
Ed Shaughnessy, drums
Harry "Sweets" Edison, trumpet
Flip Phillips, tenor sax
Berney Kessel, guitar
Chico Hamilton, drums
Alvin Stoller, drums
Tony Scott, clarinet
Paul Quinichette, tenor sax
Wynton Kelly, piano
Kenny Burrell, guitar
Aaron Bell, bass
Lennie McBrowne, drums
Freddie Green, guitar
Gus Johnson, drums
Joe Newman, trumpet
Benny Carter, alto sax
Jimmy Rowles, piano
John Simmons, bass
Larry Bunker, drums
Willie Smith, alto sax
Bobby Tucker, piano
Red Callender, bass
Ben Webster, tenor sax
Red Mitchell, bass
Joe Mondragon, bass
1. What a Little Moonlight Can Do
2. P.S. I Love You
3. Blue Moon
4. Remember
5. God Bless the Child
6. Yesterdays
7. Lover, Come Back to Me
8. Some Other Spring
9. Nice Work If You Can Get It
10. Willow Weep for Me
11. All or Nothing at All
12. Autumn in New York
13. Fine Romance
14. Good Morning Heartache
15. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
16. Speak Low

    Billie Holidayが参加している他のアルバム
  • lady_day1.jpg