Roots of Acid Jazz

ルーツ・オブ・アシッド・ジャズ /オムニバス
Roots of Acid Jazz FavoriteLoadingお気に入りに追加
Dizzy Gillespie, trumpet
Chico Hamilton, drums
Quincy Jones
Oliver Nelson, tenor sax
Bill Evans, piano
Paul Chambers, bass
Roy Haynes, drums
Shirly Horn, vocal and piano
Gabor Szabo, guitar
Marty Morrell, drums
Sonny Rollins, tenor sax
Ray Bryant, piano
Hank Jones, baldwin electronic harpsichord
J.J. Johnson, trombone
Stanly Turrentine, tenor sax
Gato Barbieri, tenor sax
Ron Carter, bass
Keith Jarrett, piano
Dewey Redman, tenor sax
Charlie Haden, bass
Paul Motian, drums
Pharoah Sanders, tenor sax
Coleman Haukins, tenor sax
Tommy Flanagan, piano
Yusef Lateef, flute
1. Swing Low, Sweet Cadillac
2. For Mods Only
3. Hard Sock Dance
4. Stolen Moments
5. Big City
6. Beat Goes On
7. Hold 'Em Joe
8. Winchester Cathedral
9. Ciao, Ciao
10. Podrida
11. Southern Smiles
12. Creator Has a Master Plan
13. Go Li'l Liza
14. Slippin' and Slidin'

  • corea_master1.jpg
  • definitive1.jpg