Cole Porter Songbook

Charlie Parker
コール・ポーター・ソングブック /チャーリー・パーカー
Cole Porter Songbook FavoriteLoadingお気に入りに追加
Charlie Parker, alto saxophone
Ray Brown, bass
Buddy Rich, drums
Walter Bishop, piano
Teddy Kotic, bass
Max Roach, drums
Oscar Peterson, piano
Charles Mingus, bass
Roy Haynes, drums
Art Taylor, drums
Ben Webster, tenor saxophone
Barney Kessel, guitar
Benny Carter, alto saxophone
1. Easy to Love
2. Begin the Beguine
3. Night and Day
4. What Is This Thing Called Love?
5. In the Still of the Night
6. I Get a Kick Out of You
7. Just One of Those Things
8. My Heart Belongs to Daddy
9. I've Got You Under My Skin
10. Love for Sale
11. I Love Paris
12. What Is This Thing Called Love? [*]

    Charlie Parkerが参加している他のアルバム
  • jazz_at_mh1.jpg
  • char_diz1.jpg
  • cole_petrucciani1.jpg
  • bird521.jpg